Preaching Plan

2018 Teaching Plan & Speakers

Everyone is welcome to join our Sunday 12 noon and 6:30pm worship services at Airdrie Ebenezer. These services typically feature worship songs (led by our praise band) followed by a message preached from God’s Word.

Our Wednesday evening services start at 7:30pm and are made up of worship, message and prayer time.

Below is the schedule of our upcoming Speakers’ names and the topic of their sermon (where available).

 


Sunday 23rd September 2018

  • Time: 12pm
  • Speaker: Ian Ross
  • Time: 6:30pm
  • Speaker: Ian Ross

Wednesday 26th September 2018

  • Time: 7:30pm
  • Speaker: Garry Blair

Sunday 30th September 2018 *** Baptismal Service ***

  • Time: 12pm
  • Speaker: John Speirs
  • Time: 6:30pm
  • Speaker: John Speirs

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

  • Time: 7:30pm
  • Speaker: Simon Turner

Sunday 7th October 2018

  • Time: 12pm
  • Speaker: John Speirs
  • Time: 6:30pm
  • Speaker: John Speirs

Wednesday 10th October 2018

  • Time: 7:30pm
  • Speaker: Simon Turner

Sunday 14th October 2018

  • Time: 12pm
  • Speaker: John Best
  • Time: 6:30pm
  • Speaker: Garry Blair

Wednesday 17th October 2018

  • Time: 7:30pm
  • Speaker: John Speirs

Sunday 21st October 2018

  • Time: 12pm
  • Speaker: Ross Simmons
  • Time: 6:30pm
  • Speaker: Ross Simmons

Wednesday 24th October 2018

  • Time: 7:30pm
  • Speaker: Garry Blair

Sunday 28th October 2018

  • Time: 12pm
  • Speaker: Graeme McCormack
  • Time: 6:30pm
  • Speaker: Graeme McCormack

Wednesday 31st October 2018

  • Time: 7:30pm
  • Speaker: John Speirs

 

%d bloggers like this: